Home > Cat III > Don’t Tell My Partner (Hong Kong Cat III)

Don’t Tell My Partner (Hong Kong Cat III)

Madoka Ozawa - Don't Tell My Partner
Country: Hong Kong
Released Date: 1997
Language: Cantonese
Subtitles: English
Staring: Madoka Ozawa
Genre: Adult | Drama | Cat III | Erotic
Video Format | Size: AVI | 1.14GB (MF)
Trailer:

An Ad agency executive has always secretly wanted to marry the girl that he has been living with. When he finally does propose to her, she turns him down. Now, finding himself somewhat on the rebound, he aggressively pursues the new sexy woman at the office. He then strikes out again, as she has been scarred by love, with her greatest longing for men being revenge.

Don’t Tell My Partner part 1
Don’t Tell My Partner part 2
Don’t Tell My Partner part 3
Don’t Tell My Partner part 4
Don’t Tell My Partner part 5

Categories: Cat III Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

