Home > America, Erotic movie > America erotic movie 9 SONGS (2004)

America erotic movie 9 SONGS (2004)

9 songs
Cast: Kieran O’Brien as Matt, Margo Stilley as Lisa, ….

The nine songs:
* Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, “Whatever Happened to My Rock and Roll”
* The Von Bondies, “C’mon, C’mon””
* Elbow, “Fallen Angel”
* Primal Scream, “Movin’ On Up”
* Dandy Warhols, “You Were the Last High”
* Super Furry Animals, “Slow Life”
* Franz Ferdinand, “Jacqueline”
* Michael Nyman, “Debbie”
* Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, “Love Burns”

9 Songs is a 2004 British film directed by Michael Winterbottom. The title refers to the nine songs played by eight different rock bands that complement the story of the film. The film was controversial on its original release due to its sexual content, which included unsimulated footage of the two leads having sexual intercourse and performing oral sex as well as a scene of ejaculation.

9 SONGS part 1
9 SONGS part 2
9 SONGS part 3
9 SONGS part 4
9 SONGS part 5
9 SONGS part 6
9 SONGS part 7
9 SONGS part 8
9 SONGS part 9
9 SONGS part 10
9 SONGS part 11

Categories: America, Erotic movie Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: