Home > Cat III, Erotic movie, Pinku > Japan Pinku movie I Am an S&M Writer (2000)

Japan Pinku movie I Am an S&M Writer (2000)

I Am an S&M Writer (2000)

Cast : Ren Osugi Yoko Hoshi Jun Murakami
Release Date : 2000 [Japan]
Language : Japanese
Subtitle : English
DVD-rip : DivX, 720×480 (4:3), 820mb
Running Time : 88 mins
Sound Format : MP3, 48000 Hz, 2 channels,
Genre : Sex, Comedy,Japanese V-Cinema, Vシネマ,Pinku
Rating : Cat III, +R

Directed by international rising star Ryuichi Hiroki (“Vibrator”, “Tokyo Trash Baby” and based on an autobiographical story by famous erotic novelist Oniroku Dan, “I Am An S+M Writer” is an entertaining, sophisticated sex farce as well as a humorous and provocative vision of sexual empowerment.

I Am an S&M Writer (2000) part 1
I Am an S&M Writer (2000) part 2
I Am an S&M Writer (2000) part 3
I Am an S&M Writer (2000) part 4
I Am an S&M Writer (2000) part 5
I Am an S&M Writer (2000) part 6
I Am an S&M Writer (2000) part 7
I Am an S&M Writer (2000) part 8

Categories: Cat III, Erotic movie, Pinku
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

